Formação Nome Ocupação Email Currículo
Professora Especialista Adriana Ferreira Barbosa Docente adriana.barbosa@etec.sp.gov.br
Professora Especialista Adriana Regina Pinto Tomaz Docente adriana.tomaz@etec.sp.gov.br
Professor Licenciado Alessandro Ferreira da Costa Docente alessandro.costa27@etec.sp.gov.br
Professor Especialista Alessandro Portari Docente alessandro.portari@etec.sp.gov.br
Professora Especialista Ana Carolina Silvestrin Zani de Lima Docente ana.zani@etec.sp.gov.br
Professor Bacharel André Castellano Caminhas Docente andre.caminhas@etec.sp.gov.br
Professor Especialista André Eduardo de Souza Docente andre.souza@etec.sp.gov.br
Professor Especialista Andréa Márcia Pinto Finote Docente andrea.finote@etec.sp.gov.br
Professora Especialista Andréia Maria Silva Duarte Docente andreia.duarte@etec.sp.gov.br
Professor Especialista Antonio Carlos Baratella Docente antonio.baratella@etec.sp.gov.br
Professor Especialista Antônio Vanderlei Muniz Docente antonio.muniz01@etec.sp.gov.br
Professora Licenciada Arieli Fernanda Biscolo Docente arieli.biscolo@etec.sp.gov.br
Professor Licenciado Bruno Zaneli Campanari Docente bruno.campanari@etec.sp.gov.br
Professora Mestra Camila de Souza Prazeres Docente camila.prazeres@etec.sp.gov.br
Professor Especialista Célia Aparecida de Lima Pereira Docente celia.pereira6@etec.sp.gov.br
Professora Especialista Cristiane Vanda dos Santos Marchan Docente cristiane.vanda@etec.sp.gov.br
Professora Doutora Daiane Marcela Piccolo Docente daiane.piccolo@etec.sp.gov.br
Professora Especialista Edelma Alencar Lima Jacob Docente edelma.jacob@etec.sp.gov.br
Professor Mestre Eder Aparecido de Sousa Docente eder.sousa@etec.sp.gov.br
Professor Especialista Eduardo de Souza Pontes Docente eduardo.pontes10@etec.sp.gov.br
Professora Especialista Elaine Uranga Clivelaro Buturi Docente elaine.buturi@etec.sp.gov.br
Professora Especialista Érica Renata Fazan Bussola Docente erica.bussola@etec.sp.gov.br
Professor Doutor Everton Henrique Gonçales Cardoso Docente everton.cardoso@etec.sp.gov.br
Professora Mestra Fernanda Cathusca Morelli Silva Docente fernanda.silva479@etec.sp.gov.br
Professora Especialista Fernanda Moreira Ferreira Docente fernanda.ferreira133@etec.sp.gov.br
Professora Mestra Fernanda Siquini Valenciano Docente fernanda.valenciano@etec.sp.gov.br
Professor Especialista Fernando Luiz Rizzo Docente fernando.rizzo01@etec.sp.gov.br
Professora Mestra Franciele Facco de Carvalho Docente franciele.carvalho@etec.sp.gov.br
Professor Especialista Gilson da Silva Docente gilson.silva@etec.sp.gov.br
Professora Bacharel Giovanna Yumi Terashima Docente giovanna.terashima@etec.sp.gov.br
Professor Licenciado Guilherme de Lima Pereira Docente guilherme.pereira422@etec.sp.gov.br
Professora Mestra Janaina Jorge Grippa Docente janaina.grippa@etec.sp.gov.br
Professor Especialista José Aurélio Pieretti Docente jose.apieretti@etec.sp.gov.br
Professor Mestre José Cláudio Pecini Docente jose.pecini@etec.sp.gov.br
Professor Especialista Leandro Radighieri Docente leandroradiguieri@etec.sp.gov.br
Professora Licenciada Leila Ribeiro Bizuti Docente leila.bizuti@etec.sp.gov.br
Professora Mestra Letícia Maria Galdino de Oliveira Docente leticia.oliveira@etec.sp.gov.br
Professora Mestra Luciana Akemi Kimura Docente luciana.kimura01@etec.sp.gov.br
Professora Especialista Lucimara Alves de Aguiar Basso Docente lucimara.basso@etec.sp.gov.br
Professor Licenciado Luiz Carlos Galvani Docente luiz.galvani@etec.sp.gov.br
Professor Mestre Marcelo Aparecido Decurcio Docente marcelo.decurcio@etec.sp.gov.br
Professor Mestre Marinaldo Zago Docente marinaldo.zago@etec.sp.gov.br
Professor Licenciado Mário André Gimenes Otoboni Docente mario.otoboni@etec.sp.gov.br
Professora Especialista Marisa Castilho Mendes Penga Docente marisa.penga@etec.sp.gov.br
Professora Especialista Marla Penasso Brozulato Monarin Docente marla.monarin@etec.sp.gov.br
Professora Bacharel Natália Felipini Ferreira Docente natalia.ferreira142@etec.sp.gov.br
Professora Licenciada Neusa Aparecida Santos Amorim Silva Docente neusa.silva27@etec.sp.gov.br
Professora Licenciada Noceilma Francisca de Lima Masuda Docente noceilma.masuda@etec.sp.gov.br
Professor Especialista Osmar Campanari Docente osmar.campanari@etec.sp.gov.br
Professora Licenciada Paula Rived Garcia Docente paula.garcia19@etec.sp.gov.br
Professor Especialista Paulo Sérgio Finoti Diretor de Escola Técnica e027dir@cps.sp.gov.br
Professor Especialista Rafael Baldim Marquez Docente rafael.marquez@etec.sp.gov.br
Professora Especialista Raquel Pereira de Souza Docente raquel.souza@etec.sp.gov.br
Professora Mestra Rebeca Zuliani Galvão Docente rebeca.galvao4@etec.sp.gov.br
Professora Doutora Regina Célia Nucci Pontelli Docente regina.pontelli@etec.sp.gov.br
Professora Especialista Regina Maria Bertolo Zupirolli Docente regina.zupirolli@etec.sp.gov.br
Professor Bacharel Renan Miguel Bordin de Souza Docente renan.souza217@etec.sp.gov.br
Professora Mestra Renata Luciana Coneglian Docente renata.facco@etec.sp.gov.br
Professora Especialista Renata Ribeiro Pereira Vitor Docente renata.vitor@etec.sp.gov.br
Professor Especialista Renê Guerreiro de Souza Cintra Docente rene.cintra@etec.sp.gov.br
Professor Especialista Ricardo Fassina Maioli Docente ricardo.maioli2@etec.sp.gov.br
Professor Mestre Rodrigo Fernandes Docente rodrigo.fernandes1@etec.sp.gov.br
Professor Mestre Rodrigo da Silva Stecca Docente rodrigostecca@etec.sp.gov.br
Professora Mestra Rosângela de Carvalho Sufi Docente rosangela.sufi@etec.sp.gov.br
Professora Mestra Rosiane Wolf Luz Docente rosiane.luz@etec.sp.gov.br
Professor Especialista Santo de Jesus Pelloso Docente santo.pelloso@etec.sp.gov.br
Professor Bacharel Sávio Willian Bispo de Souza Docente savio.souza2@etec.sp.gov.br
Professor Especialista Sérgio Roberto Octaviano Docente sergio.octaviano@etec.sp.gov.br
Professora Especialista Simone Confortini Correia Docente simoneconfortini@etec.sp.gov.br
Professora Especialista Tatiana Galassi Docente tatiana.galassi@etec.sp.gov.br
Professor Especialista Vicente Hideo Oyama Docente vicente.oyama@etec.sp.gov.br
Professora Especialista Viviane Pelloso Voznhaki Docente viviane.voznhaki@etec.sp.gov.br
Professora Especialista Zilda Lopes Mio Docente zilda.lopes@etec.sp.gov.br